2017 Bantam (13U) Football
Japan Karate Institute Hanahan Hawks
Moncks Corner Stags Goose Creek Panthers
Ladson Sharks Bonneau/Alvin Foxes
St Stephens Wolves
Date Time Away Home Location
Sat. Sept. 9 11:30am MC Stags Hanahan Hawks Alvin
Sat. Sept. 16 6:00pm GC Panthers Hanahan Hawks Bonneau
Wed. Sept. 20 7:30pm Hanahan Hawks Ladson Sharks Hanahan High
Sat. Sept. 23 7:15pm Hanahan Hawks SS Wolves Hanahan High
Sat. Sept. 30 4:45pm Hanahan Hawks Bonn/Alvin Foxes Goose Creek
Sat. Oct. 7 6:00pm Hanahan Hawks SS Wolves Hanahan High
Sat. Oct. 14 4:45pm Ladson Sharks Hanahan Hawks St Stephens
Sat. Oct. 21 4:45pm Hanahan Hawks GC Panthers Moncks Corner
Sat. Oct. 28 3:30pm Hanahan Hawks MC Stags Ladson
Sat. Nov. 4 3:30pm Bon/Alvin Foxes Hanahan Hawks Bonneau
Post season tournament will be held November 6-21, 2017 at Goose Creek Dogwood Park
Directions to each location may be found at the website listed below:
http://www.leaguelineup.com/location.asp?url=mcrec&sid=768997566
Don’t miss our Movie in the Park on September 22nd.  We will be showing Disney Moana!
Hanahan’s Red White & Blue Fall Festival is Saturday, November 11th!
Rec Night at the Varsity home game against St Johns September 15, 2017!
Basketball Registration begins October 9th!